the APTU Logo
Here is a set of useful links:

Thameslink Railway www.thameslinkrailway.com Twitter: @TLRailUK (24 * 7)

National Rail www.nationalrail.co.uk Twitter: @NationalRailEnq & @NRE_Thameslink (24 * 7)

Bedford Commuters Association (also covers Flitwick) www.bedfordcommuters.org.uk

Railfuture (campaigns for better rail services nation wide [APTU are members]) www.railfuture.org.uk Twitter: @Railfuture

Thameslink Programme www.thameslinkprogramme.co.uk Twitter: @TLProgramme
    Network Rail:www.networkrail.co.uk/thameslink

London TravelWatch www.londontravelwatch.org.uk Twitter: @LonTravelWatch

Transport Focus www.transportfocus.org.uk Twitter: @TransportFocus

East Midlands Trains www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk Twitter: @EMTrains (24 * 7)

Southeastern Trains www.southeasternrailway.co.uk Twitter: @Se_Railway (24 * 7 in part)

Southern Railway www.southernrailway.com Twitter: @SouthernRailUK (24 * 7 in part)

Department for Transport www.gov.uk/dft Twitter: @TransportGovUK

Transport for London www.tfl.gov.uk Twitter: @TfLOfficial
- Tube www.tfl.gov.uk/tube Twitter: (by line):
- Overground www.tfl.gov.uk/overground Twitter: @LDNOverground
- DLR www.tfl.gov.uk/dlr Twitter: @LondonDLR

Network Rail www.networkrail.co.uk Twitter: @NetworkRail

Crossrail www.crossrail.co.uk Twitter: @Crossrail

East West Rail www.eastwestrail.org.uk Twitter: @EastWestRail

If there are broken links, suggested new links etc, please to advise of the problem.

© Association of Public Transport Users, 2008-16 | Email